# **Pride Toronto 2023 Annual Meeting (AM) Motions**

#### Notetaker

(Vote will be FOR or AGAINST)

To appoint TBC, TBC, and TBC as recorders for the 2023 Pride Toronto Annual Meeting.

## Scrutineer

(Vote will be FOR or AGAINST)

To appoint GetQuorum as scrutineers for all voting results at the 2023 Pride Toronto Annual Meeting.

# Approval of the AM Agenda

(Vote will be FOR or AGAINST)

To approve the agenda of the 2023 Pride Toronto Annual Meeting.

#### **Minutes**

(Vote will be FOR or AGAINST)

To approve the minutes of the 2022 Pride Toronto Annual Meeting, held on February 16, 2023.

### **Auditors**

(Votes will be FOR or WITHHOLD)

To re-appointment of Crowe Soberman LLP as the auditor of the Corporation to hold office until the close of the next annual meeting of the Members at a remuneration to be fixed by the directors of the Corporation, the directors being authorized to fix such remuneration.

#### **Board of Director Elections**

(Votes will be FOR or WITHHOLD)

To vote in the election of each of the candidates (Victor Perez-Amado, Anmol Budhiraja, Grant Gonzales, leZlie lee kam, Mariana Mota, and Viviana Santibanez) as directors of the Corporation to hold office until the close of the 2027 annual meeting of the Members of the Corporation, with the exception of leZlie lee kam who will hold office until 2026.

# Adjournment

(Vote will be FOR or AGAINST)

To adjourn the 2023 Annual Meeting.

