Annual General Meeting

Results from our 2016 Membership Meeting

Pride Toronto would like to thank all members and dedicated volunteers for attending the 2015/2016 Annual General Meeting on Tuesday January 17, 2017 at Ryerson University.

We would like to thank all the candidates who participated in the Board nomination and election process. We are pleased to announce that the following members have been voted in as the Board of Directors for the 2016-2019 term:

  1. Cooper, Sarah
  2. Desoyners, Nicole
  3. Maroon, Akio
  4. Monroe, Elijah
  5. Rambally, Kevin

We thank all the outgoing Board of Directors for their hard work over the last 3 years and look forward to executing another successful 2017 festival.


AGM Resources