Contact Us

Our Address

55 Berkeley Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 2W5

Phone  416-927-7433
Email  office@pridetoronto.com

Pride Toronto

Board and Staff Contacts

Aaron GlynWilliams

Aaron GlynWilliams

Co-Chair, Board of Directors

Email cochairs@pridetoronto.com

Alica Hall

Alica Hall

Co-Chair, Board of Directors

Email cochairs@pridetoronto.com

Mathieu Chantelois

Mathieu Chantelois

Executive Director

Phone 416-927-7433

Ben Freeman

Ben Freeman

Director of Development

Phone 416-927-7433
Email ben@pridetoronto.com

Jaime Martino

Jaime Martino

Director of Operations

Phone 416-927-7433
Email  jaime@pridetoronto.com

Victoria Schwarzl

Victoria Schwarzl

Communications Manager

Phone 416-927-7433
Email  victoria@pridetoronto.com

Pam Paulsen

Pam Paulsen

Office Manager

Phone 416-927-7433
Email  pam@pridetoronto.com

Alanna O’Connor

Alanna O’Connor

Volunteer Program Manager

Phone 647-465-0378
Email alanna@pridetoronto.com

Sachil Patel

Sachil Patel

Special Events and Production Manager

Phone 416-988-8331
Email  sachil@pridetoronto.com

Our Sponsors
City of Toronto logo
Government of Ontario logo
Department of Canadian Heritage logo
Ontario Cultural Attractions Fund logo
TD Canada Trust logo
Bud LIght logo
Fido
Molson Canadian logo
Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation logo
Manulife logo
Palm Bay Beverages logo
smart logo
Stoli logo
Viagra logo
Air Canada logo
Eska Water logo
Loblaws at Maple Leaf Gardens logo
Netflix logo
Trojan Brand Condoms
Winners logo
Cieslok Media logo
CP24 logo
CTV logo
Toronto Star logo
Fugues logo
IN Magazine logo
INspired Media logo
OUTtv logo
103.9 Proud FM logo